Banner in de topBanner in de top
Vincent- award 
19 Feb 2019

RIHS Science Award 2017 for Vincent Aengevaeren
On Tuesday 19th February, the "RIHS Koek & Zopie" was held. During this meeting, the winners of the RIHS PhD award, RIHS Science Award, RIHS Societal Impact Award and RIH... read more >>

Wouter Vermegen 
23 Dec 2018

Wouter Vermegen was awarded a PhD project
The Radboudumc elected the project of Wouter Vermengen entitled "Flow sensing and electrolyte reabsorption in ciliary dysfunction" in the last MSc-PhD round for funding... read more >>

Vincent Award 
28 Nov 2018

Award for Vincent's best article in Circulation
On Thursday 28 November 2018, the annual meeting of the Dutch Society of Sports Medicine was held in Ermelo. During this meeting, prizes were awarded to researchers for the bes... read more >>

Lisanne Prijs 
23 Nov 2018

Oral presentation award for Lisanne Gommers
At the annual symposium of the Dutch Physiology Days (DPD) on the 22nd - 23rd of November in Wolfheze, Lisanne Gommers was awarded the first prize for her oral presentation... read more >>

NFN award 
12 Oct 2018

NFN Award for Anique and Francisco
On Friday 12 October 2018, the annual fall meeting of the Dutch Federation for Nephrology was held in Leiden. During this meeting, researchers and clinicians presented thei... read more >>

Lando Prijs 
4 Oct 2018

Best clinical abstract award for Lando Janssen
During the annual John Goldman Conference on Chronic Myeloid Leukemia in Miami, Lando Janssen received the best clinical abstract award for his abstract entitle... read more >>

Leanne prijs 
14 Sep 2018

Prize for our student Leanne de Jager
Leanne de Jager received the award for the best poster at the RIMLS Molecular Mechanisms of Disease (MMD) student symposium 2018, held at 14th of September. This event i... read more >>

Martijn Maessen - award 
10 May 2018

Young Investigator Award for Martijn Maessen
During the annual EUROprevent conference of the European Society of Cardiology (ESC), Martijn Maessen has won the Young Investigator Award for his oral presentation entitle... read more >>

René Berliner Award 
23 Apr 2018

Robert W. Berliner award for René Bindels
The Robert W. Berliner Award for Excellence in Renal Physiology recognizes distinguished lifetime achievement in renal physiology research. The American Physiologica... read more >>

16 Apr 2018

Best Paper Award for Thijs Eijsvogels
Thijs Eijsvogels received the 2018 Best Paper Award from the European Journal of Sport Science for his publication "Global and regional cardiac function in lifelong enduranc... read more >>

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / next



To contact the department of Physiology click here
To visit the department of Physiology click here.
To contact our press officers click here.

Quick links

Visit our research institutes:RIMLS                            RIHS

Share with socialmedia

Go to the UMC website